SEVENTEEN Confrims Dome Tour

  • 이소연 기자
  • 2022-06-23

Idol group Seventeen (S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, The8, Mingyu, DK, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino) has confirmed the long-awaited Japan dome tour.
Pledis Entertainment announced on the 23rd through Seventeen's official SNS, "'SEVENTEEN WORLD TOUR [BE THE SUN] - JAPAN' has been confirmed." According to the released poster, the Japanese performance of 'BE THE SUN' will be held in Osaka on November 19th and 20th, Tokyo from November 26th to November 27th, and Aichi from December 3rd to December 4th. .
SEVENTEEN visits three Japanese cities, including Kyocera Dome Osaka, Tokyo Dome, and Vanterin Dome Nagoya, and conducts a total of six dome tours to meet fans.
This is the first time Seventeen is conducting a dome tour. Seventeen's Japanese dome tour, which was scheduled to be held in May 2020 as it was canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Starting with the Seoul concert held at Gocheok Sky Dome, Seoul on the 25th-26th, SEVENTEEN will be performing in Vancouver on August 10th, Seattle on August 12th, Oakland on August 14th, Los Angeles on August 17th, Houston on August 20th, Fort Worth on August 23rd, Chicago on August 25th, Washington D.C. on August 28th, Atlanta on August 30th, Belmont Park on September 1st, Toronto on September 3rd, and Newark on September 6th.

Then, they will perform in 4 Asian cities, including Jakarta on September 24-25, Bangkok on October 1-2, Manila on October 8-9, and Singapore on October 13, a total of 7 concerts before heading to Japan. With this, SEVENTEEN has confirmed the schedule for 27 performances in a total of 20 cities through the world tour 'BE THE SUN' so far.
Written by Yoon Sang GeunTranslated by Lee So Yun
Go to Top
2021 Asia Artist Awards

투표 준비중입니다.